## **Register of Members**

Name	Role (if any)	Term of office
Peter Cantley	Diocese representative	n/a as no term of office for a member
Matthew Horn		n/a as no term of office for a member
Patricia Worden		n/a as no term of office for a member
Russell Hargrave		n/a as no term of office for a member
Jenna Weedon	Chair of Trust Board	By virtue of position as Chair of Trust Board
Resigned		
Lance Jones		
Tony Laughton	Chair of Trust Board	By virtue of position as Chair of Trust Board (resigned 15.5.23)
Peter French	Chair of Trust Board	By virtue of position as Chair of Trust Board